Listening Tour (July - Aug)

Commission Year Commission Stage Date Title Description Meeting Agenda
2021 Listening Tour (July - Aug 2021) Notice and Agenda of Public Meeting

Date: Monday, August 9, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm MST 6:00

Agenda
2021 Listening Tour (July - Aug 2021) Notice and Agenda of Public Meeting

Arizona IRC Public Meeting Listening Tour
Hosted by

Agenda
2021 Listening Tour (July - Aug 2021) Notice and Agenda of Public Meeting

Date: Saturday, August 7, 2021
Time: 10:00am MST 11

Agenda
2021 Listening Tour (July - Aug 2021) Notice and Agenda of Public Meeting

Date: Friday, August 6, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm MST 6:00

Agenda
2021 Listening Tour (July - Aug 2021) Notice and Agenda of Public Meeting

Date: Thursday, August 5, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm MST 6

Agenda
2021 Listening Tour (July - Aug 2021) Notice and Agenda of Public Meeting

Date: Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm MST 6

Agenda
2021 Listening Tour (July - Aug 2021) Notice and Agenda of Regular Meeting and Executive Session Agenda
2021 Listening Tour (July - Aug 2021) Notice and Agenda of Public Meeting

Date: Sunday, August 1, 2021
Time: 10:00am MST 11

Agenda
2021 Listening Tour (July - Aug 2021) Notice and Agenda of Public Meeting

Date: Saturday, Jul 31, 2021
Time: 10:00am MST 11

Agenda
2021 Listening Tour (July - Aug 2021) Notice and Agenda of Public Meeting

Date: Friday, Jul 30, 2021
Time: 2:00 pm MST 3:00

Agenda
2021 Listening Tour (July - Aug 2021) Notice and Agenda of Public Meeting

Date: Thursday, Jul 29, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm MST 6:00

Agenda
2021 Listening Tour (July - Aug 2021) Notice and Agenda of Public Meeting

Date: Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm MST 6

Agenda
2021 Listening Tour (July - Aug 2021) Notice and Agenda of Public Meeting

Date: Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021
Time: 5:00 pm MST 6:00

Agenda
2021 Listening Tour (July - Aug 2021) Notice and Agenda of Public Meeting

Date: Sunday, Jul 25, 2021
Time: 10:00 am MST 11:00

Agenda
2021 Listening Tour (July - Aug 2021) Notice and Agenda of Public Meeting

Date: Saturday, Jul 24, 2021
Time: 10:00 am MST 11

Agenda